Constitution OF Various College / Hospital Committiees

S.NO Name Of Committe Member
1 College Council Principal
2 Medical Education Unit To be Reconstituted Separately
3 Library Committee Dr.Vanita Gupta
Dr.Jyoti Kohli
Dr.Ajay Kumar
Dr.Zahoor Ahmad
4 Institutional Ethics Committee Click here to view
5 Anti Ragging Committee Dr.Anil Gupta
Dr.Neeraj Koul
Dr.Mehal Mahajan
Dr. Vishal Kant
Dr.Anchal Gupta
Superintendent Police Udhampur
6 Boys Hostel Cheif Warden
Dr.Vinod Gupta
7 Students Disciplinary Committee Dr.Vanita Gupta
Dr.Aayushi Mahajan
Dr.Kajal Khajuria
8 Cultural Committee Dr.Akansha Mahajan
Dr.Prul Sharma
9 Sport Committee Dr. Ajay Puri
Dr. Jyoti Kohli
Dr. Ravi Kumar
Dr. Manmeet Singh
Dr. Yogesh
Miss. Maria Yousf
Mr. Ubed Bin Yagoob
10 Hospital Infection Control Committee HOD Microbiology
HOD Medicine
HOD Surgery
HOD Gynae & Obst
HOD Pediatrics
Medical Superintendent Associated Hospital
Principal Nursing
College Udhampur
11 Web & Publicity Committee Dr.Mahima Sharma
Dr.Mehak Gupta
Dr.Supreet Singh
12 Public Grievances Address Committee To be -Constituted Separately
13 Internal complaint committee Dr. Gurmeet Kaur (Presiding Officer)
Dr. Gul Anjum (Member)
Dr. Leena jaad (Member)
Dr. Roohi Sharma (Member)
Dr. Dinesh (Member)
Mrs. Renuka Podwal (Member)
Ms. Azra Parveen (External Member)
Mr. Pawan Honda (External Member)
14 Committee to provide Healthcare Facilities to Transgenders (Constituted vide Administrative Department L No:HD/Coord/26/2019, Dated:HD/Coord/26/2019) Dr. Dinesh Kumar - Assistant Professor (OBG)
Dr. Anil Kumar - Assistant Professor (Surgery)
Dr. Chandni Wani - Senior Resident (Psychiatry)
15 Mess Monitoring Committee (MMC) Dr. Asifa (Demonstrator)
Dr. Yogesh (Junior Resident)
Dr. Nirmal Kour (Junior Resident)
Dr. Sumit Thakur (Junior Resident)

© GMC Udhampur. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Say Technologies